About Us

 

Since 2014

Import and wholesale European wine products

Company Spirit

Hong Kong agent – Meet customer needs

As one of the largest liquor distributors and import and export companies in Hong Kong, Naturalis World Limited actively collects a variety of popular brands and products, including non-alcoholic sparkling drink, which is the favorite of adults and children, sparkling wine with fresh taste and delicate fruit aroma, family gatherings And PARTY essential Spanish Sangria, selected red and white wine. From people who are just beginning to love wine, to the public who appreciate non-alcoholic sparkling, and even families, they can find suitable products, personal experience, and even discover their own unique tastes here.

Our Mission

We focus on understanding the needs of different customers, selling different types of alcoholic products and constantly introducing new ones, as well as local brand promotion, committed to serving variety of customers, thereby expanding the company's retail, wholesale and distribution network, providing more diverse and personalized shopping experience to every valuable customer. There is a wide variety of products, including non-alcoholic sparkling drink, sparkling wine, red and white wine, which offer in a variety of prices.

In terms of business, we focus on online store platforms and supermarket partners, and products can be purchased at HKTVMALL, Ztore online store, Hong Kong Flavour, etc. In addition, our events cover business-to-business (B2B) and business-to-consumer (B2C), including Restaurant & Bar Hong Kong, Gourmet Asia, Food Expo, Wedding Expo, Hong Kong Brands and Products Expo, Wine & Dine Festival, Hong Kong Food Festival... Not only attracts the support of many new and old customers, but also enhances the company's cooperation opportunities with other enterprises and companies. 😊🔥🔥

Our Vision

Our vision is to meet the expectations of our customers and at the same time let more people know our latest trends on different platforms 🔥🔥. In order to achieve this goal, we are preparing to promote our products on the live broadcast platform, and cooperate with other marketing strategies such as KOLs and Internet celebrities to increase the publicity effect and shorten the distance with customers. Secondly, we will increase cooperation with different distributors/importers to promote their products to each other; we also plan to put food (eg. snacks) for sale in online stores, which will not only increase the freshness, but also complement our alcohol products, to give customers a better wine tasting experience.

en_USEnglish

關於我們

 

2014開始

進口及批發歐洲酒類產品

公司精神

香港代理 – 滿足顧客所需

作為香港其中一個最大酒類總代理及進出口公司,朗曼酒業(亞洲)有限公司積極搜羅多種多元大眾化的的品牌和產品,包括大人小朋友最愛的無酒精果味香檳、口感新鮮,果香細膩的氣泡酒、家庭聚會和PARTY必備的西班牙果酒、精選紅酒及白酒。從剛開始戀止葡萄酒的人、到細味無酒精果味香檳的大眾,以致一家大細,都可以在這裡找到適合的產品,切身的體驗,甚至發掘自己獨特的口味。

我們的使命

我們著重了解不同客戶的需求,售賣各不同類型的酒類產品並不斷推陳出新,以及做本地品牌推廣,致力於服務更多不同客戶,藉此擴大了公司的零售﹑批發﹑分銷網絡,提供更多元化的購物體驗給每一位寶貴的客戶。產品種類繁多,包括無酒精果味香檳、氣泡酒、紅白餐酒,當中更提供多元化價格。

業務方面,我們落力於網店平台和超市合作伙伴,商品在HKTVMALL﹑士多網店﹑本灣水產等等均可購買。此外,我們的活動覆蓋了企業對企業 (B2B) 及企業對消費者 (B2C),包括香港餐飲展 x 亞洲高端食品展﹑美食博覽﹑婚禮/婚宴服務﹑工展會﹑美酒佳餚巡禮﹑冬日美食節……不但吸納眾多新舊顧客的支持,而且提升公司與其他企業和公司的合作機會。😊🔥🔥

我們的遠景

我們的遠景是滿足客戶的期望,同時讓更多人可以在不同平台知道我們的最新動向🔥🔥。為了實現這一目標,我們正籌備在直播平台宣傳我們的產品,配合其他營銷策略如KOL、網紅合作,加大宣傳效果,拉近與顧客之間的距離。其次,我們會增加跟不同的經銷商/進口商合作,互相推廣其產品 ; 我們亦計劃將食物 (例如佐酒小食﹑零食)放上網店售賣,不但增加新鮮感,而且能配合我們的酒類產品,給予各位更優質的品酒體驗。

zh_HK香港中文